Crawling With Cops - Yestreen - Download
Monstaar Media

Crawling With Cops - Yestreen - Download

Regular price $8.00

We are currently in the process of remixing/remastering this album.
If you decide to purchase this product, you will be sent the new version free of charge when it is released.

Crawling With Cops’ second album starts with the chaotic, pull-no-punches track Deep Depression and continues with an eclectic tracklist ranging from the mellow and psychedelic tones of Rosita to the classic rock inspired When It Rains.
Diverse and yet with its own distinctive sound that holds the record together, Yestreen is an exciting addition to Crawling With Cops’ album list.

CDs sold out

Click the song to listen at Bandcamp.

01. Deep Depression
02. More Decembre
04. Rosita
03. Quiet Song
05. When It Rains
06. Untitled
07. A Gray Matter
08. Leave Me
Bonus Tracks:
09. More Decembre (demo)
10. Rosita (demo)
11. Quiet Song (demo)
12. When It Rains (demo)
13. Leave Me (demo)
14. She's On My Side (live)

Download version from Monstaar Media comes with bonus tracks not available on other platforms.

Download contains all songs listed above in 320K MP3 format and a PDF digibook in a 100 MB ZIP file.

You can  purchase this album in other other audio formats (wav, ogg, flac, etc.) or as individual songs at Bandcamp.

Artwork by Vorja Sánchez @vorjailustracion


More from this collection